The Lost Realms year consist of four seasons, each season consist of four 
monthes, each month consist of 32 days, and each day consist of 24 hours.
All races except Elves have Dunadan calendar. Elves have Sindarin calendar
and all names of monthes and days are different.
       Dunadan          Sindarin
     ============     ============
       Sterday          Orgilion
       Sunday           Oranor
       Monday           Orithil
       Trewsday         Orgaladhad
       Hevensday        Ormenel
       Hersday          Orbelain
       Highday          Oraearon
See also: Month.

This page was automatically generated on Fri Apr 5 12:54:51 2002