LR Logo

topbar

Overview
News
Newbies
Rules
Help
Races
Classes
Herblores
Warlords
Immortals
Downloads
Links
Maps
Play
Discussion




vote



counter

News Board

SubjectByDate
Changes to criminal code Omen Mon Jun 2 14:32:18 2003
flee update Omen Tue Apr 22 09:34:06 2003
little change to flee Omen Sat Apr 19 19:24:59 2003
sacrifice Omen Fri Mar 21 14:09:25 2003
little changes Omen Wed Mar 19 14:22:46 2003
Mage spells. Ger Tue Mar 18 19:58:22 2003
misc changes Omen Wed Mar 5 13:29:55 2003
more changes Omen Tue Mar 4 11:07:27 2003
more changes Omen Sun Mar 2 16:57:18 2003
changes Omen Sun Mar 2 15:51:00 2003
Guilds Ger Tue Feb 25 21:01:32 2003
Re: dispel magic Omen Mon Feb 24 20:35:58 2003
Guilds. Ger Sun Feb 23 18:08:02 2003
Call lightning spell Ger Sat Feb 22 21:18:40 2003
Skills Ger Sat Feb 22 21:05:38 2003
dispel magic Omen Sat Feb 22 17:16:42 2003
Skills Ger Thu Feb 20 20:24:06 2003
Muddy Pool in Jungle Omen Thu Feb 20 20:11:49 2003
Icingdeath Lair Marduk Mon Feb 17 15:13:03 2003
Fade is cheeting Gimli Fri Feb 14 16:37:14 2003
more fixes Omen Thu Feb 13 22:03:36 2003
Guilds 3 and last Ger Tue Feb 11 22:35:16 2003
Guilds 2 Ger Sun Feb 9 23:26:58 2003
Guilds Ger Sun Feb 9 16:55:30 2003
little changes Omen Sun Feb 9 13:47:53 2003
enchant armor/weapon Omen Tue Jan 28 11:48:14 2003
recent changes Omen Fri Jan 24 15:25:48 2003
Niki Marduk Fri Jan 24 14:23:16 2003
psychic drain Omen Wed Jan 22 19:43:39 2003
couple of changes Omen Tue Jan 21 19:12:47 2003
mob/player trophies Omen Fri Jan 17 14:39:54 2003
Combat messages Marduk Fri Jan 17 12:50:46 2003
Re: misc changes Omen Thu Jan 16 12:08:10 2003
misc changes Omen Thu Jan 16 11:46:10 2003
Donations Omen Wed Jan 15 14:56:14 2003
Web Forum Omen Wed Dec 25 20:43:18 2002
Orcish cave defense Omen Mon Dec 23 14:34:07 2002
misc changes Omen Sat Dec 21 15:31:52 2002
corpse changes Omen Sat Dec 21 15:28:34 2002
enchant armor spell Omen Thu Dec 19 14:29:53 2002
Defensive spells update Omen Thu Dec 19 11:42:43 2002
little training change Omen Thu Dec 19 11:36:45 2002
two handed weapons Omen Tue Dec 17 14:01:05 2002
Smithing Angrist Mon Dec 16 14:53:33 2002
Smithing Angrist Mon Dec 16 12:30:24 2002
'mana shield' spell Omen Fri Dec 13 20:55:13 2002
Amber City reconstruction Omen Wed Dec 11 12:19:35 2002
guild bonus Omen Tue Dec 10 12:53:49 2002
skill percent Omen Mon Dec 9 13:04:13 2002
Shields Marduk Sat Nov 16 00:22:10 2002
armor changes Omen Fri Nov 15 14:27:45 2002
Changes Angrist Tue Nov 12 22:37:45 2002
Ghost Power Angrist Tue Oct 29 18:35:20 2002
Some changes Angrist Mon Oct 28 11:17:25 2002
New metamorph Omen Sun Oct 27 17:18:45 2002
train command improvement Omen Sun Oct 27 16:07:24 2002
latest updates Omen Sun Oct 27 12:11:57 2002
Herb plants and poison Marduk Thu Oct 10 20:53:43 2002
tiny changes Omen Thu Oct 10 19:46:15 2002
Some more changes in practice system Omen Sun Oct 6 16:54:15 2002
Areas Angrist Wed Aug 7 16:07:49 2002
brief mode Omen Tue Jul 30 08:22:33 2002
Artifacts Angrist Mon Jul 22 21:12:53 2002
Tournament Angrist Sun Jul 21 19:42:40 2002
Changes in areas Angrist Sat Jul 20 21:55:49 2002
Re: talents! Omen Wed Jul 17 20:53:58 2002
talents! Omen Wed Jul 17 20:35:16 2002
detecting hidden exits Omen Fri Jul 12 20:22:12 2002
Weapons versus armors. Angrist Thu Jun 27 12:40:52 2002
Two-Handed Weapons Angrist Wed Jun 19 11:14:03 2002
LR Logstation and little MySQL crash Dundel Mon May 13 20:11:24 2002
mend Omen Fri May 3 17:40:26 2002
Mage spells Angrist Thu Feb 7 03:42:07 2002
Small Carved Box Ging Tue Jan 8 19:23:02 2002
Lonely and Reincarnate Ging Sat Jan 5 01:04:56 2002
Spiders, Rattlesnakes Ging Mon Dec 31 03:03:07 2001
Roads Ging Wed Dec 26 05:46:10 2001
Zone alignments Ging Wed Dec 26 04:23:22 2001
Lonely mountain Marduk Sat Dec 22 20:01:12 2001
Copper ring Marduk Sat Dec 22 19:47:57 2001
Complain about new version!!!! Angrist Wed Dec 12 22:03:22 2001